Voters & Election Information

Runoff elections

Voter Registration Locations

You may register to vote at any of the following mandated voter registration sites:

  • Fulton County Registration and Elections Department 
  • Georgia Department of Motor Vehicle Driver’s License Offices
  • Public Libraries
  • Department of Human Resources’ Public Assistance Offices (WICS, DFACS)
  • Other offices serving the disabled
  • Recruitment Offices
  • County courthouses and city halls
  • Colleges and high schools for students and personnel.
  • Online Voter registration is available here.
  • In addition to the above sites, view and access more voter information by visiting the Georgia Secretary of State website.

City of Fairburn Polling Locations 

First Baptist Church of Fairburn
23 Malone Street
Fairburn, Georgia 30213

Open Word Christian Ministries
6250 Highway 92
Fairburn, GA 30213

Harvest Rain Church International
8567 Bohannon Road
Fairburn, GA 30213

Polling Locations will be open to registered voters from 7:00 AM EST until 7:00 PM EST on Election Day.

All registered voters will receive a precinct card from the Fulton  County Board of Elections, 30 days prior to the election, informing them of what site they should go to vote. There will also be an Early Voting period. To participate in Early Voting, residents can go to the nearest voting site (this might not necessarily be in Fairburn).