City Council

Physical address:
56 SW Malone St
Fairburn, GA 30318

Mailing Address:
Fairburn, GA 30213

Phone:
770-964-2244

Name Job Title Email Phone Number
Mario Avery Mayor Mayoravery@fairburn.com 770-964-2244
Hiram Alex Heath Councilmember aheath@fairburn.com 770-335-1116
Linda J. Davis Council Member ljdavis@fairburn.com 404-295-0335
Pat Pallend Council Member ppallend@fairburn.com 470-755-0085
Hattie Portis-Jones Mayor Pro Tem hportisjones@fairburn.com 470-755-0108
Ulysses Smallwood Council Member usmallwood@fairburn.com 404-683-3435
James Whitmore Council Member jwhitmore@fairburn.com 470-755-0105