Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Media
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 02/22/2021 PDF icon Agenda (19.57 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 02/08/2021 PDF icon Agenda (7.25 MB) PDF icon Minutes (724.1 KB) Audio icon Media (105.06 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 01/25/2021 PDF icon Agenda (10.83 MB) PDF icon Minutes (954.96 KB) Audio icon Media (95.44 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 01/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (2.25 MB) PDF icon Minutes (884.45 KB) Audio icon Media (21.02 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 12/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (19.22 MB) PDF icon Minutes (749.19 KB) Audio icon Media (125.77 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 11/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (10.8 MB) PDF icon Minutes (690.38 KB) Audio icon Media (97.75 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 10/26/2020 PDF icon Agenda (9.47 MB) PDF icon Minutes (847.22 KB) Audio icon Media (75.24 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 10/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (34.49 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.1 MB) Audio icon Media (75.4 MB)
Special Called Meeting (Zoom) Thu, 10/01/2020 PDF icon Agenda (235.37 KB) PDF icon Minutes (511.53 KB) Audio icon Media (22.87 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 09/28/2020 PDF icon Agenda (18.34 MB) PDF icon Minutes (867.9 KB) Audio icon Media (91.18 MB)
Special Call Meeting (Zoom) Wed, 09/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (120.07 KB) PDF icon Minutes (754.64 KB) Audio icon Media (27.54 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 09/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (18.71 MB) PDF icon Minutes (946.78 KB) Audio icon Media (107.71 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 08/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (12.87 MB) PDF icon Minutes (861.98 KB) Audio icon Media (56.21 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 08/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (5.45 MB) PDF icon Minutes (819.66 KB) Audio icon Media (73.71 MB)
Emergency Called Meeting (Telephonic) Tue, 08/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (81.94 KB) PDF icon Minutes (316.94 KB) Audio icon Media (16.67 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 07/27/2020 PDF icon Agenda (3.1 MB) PDF icon Minutes (619.26 KB) Audio icon Media (64.11 MB)
Special Called Meeting (Zoom) Wed, 07/08/2020 PDF icon Agenda (134.37 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.11 MB) Audio icon Media (104.38 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 06/22/2020 PDF icon Agenda (8.42 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.05 MB) Audio icon Media (70.07 MB)
City Council Meeting (Zoom) Mon, 06/08/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.99 MB) PDF icon Minutes (677.78 KB) Audio icon Media (112.58 MB)
City Council Meeting (Telephonic) Mon, 05/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (11.27 MB) PDF icon Minutes (503.81 KB) Audio icon Media (33.88 MB)
City Council Meeting (Telephonic) Mon, 04/27/2020 PDF icon Agenda (8.56 MB) PDF icon Minutes (909.51 KB) Audio icon Media (92.21 MB)
City Council Meeting (Telephonic) Mon, 04/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (10.2 MB) PDF icon Minutes (670.82 KB) Audio icon Media (33.9 MB)
Special Called Meeting (Telephonic) Tue, 03/31/2020 PDF icon Agenda (155.76 KB) PDF icon Minutes (805.47 KB) Audio icon Media (58.58 MB)
Emergency Called Meeting (Telephonic) Thu, 03/26/2020 PDF icon Agenda (187.91 KB) PDF icon Minutes (783.78 KB) Audio icon Media (25.8 MB)
Emergency Called Meeting (Telephonic) Wed, 03/25/2020 PDF icon Agenda (160.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (629.38 KB)
City Council Meeting Mon, 02/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (22.65 MB) PDF icon Minutes (944.61 KB) Audio icon Media (85.62 MB)
City Council Meeting Mon, 02/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (10.46 MB) PDF icon Minutes (760.95 KB) Audio icon Media (79.52 MB)
City Council Meeting Mon, 01/27/2020 PDF icon Agenda (8.45 MB) PDF icon Minutes (945.09 KB) Audio icon Media (147.56 MB)
City Council Meeting Mon, 01/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (11.82 MB) PDF icon Minutes (846.53 KB) Audio icon Media (92.75 MB)

Development Authority & Downtown Development Authority

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Media
Development Authority Special Called Meeting Tue, 02/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (78.59 KB)
DDA/DA Virtual Meeting- Zoom Tue, 08/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (608.92 KB)
DDA/DA Virtual Meeting- Zoom Mon, 07/27/2020 PDF icon Agenda (79.97 KB)
DDA/DA Virtual Meeting- Zoom Tue, 06/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (37.9 KB) Audio icon Media (124.78 MB)
DDA/DA Special Called Meeting Thu, 03/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (611.1 KB) Audio icon Media (31.23 MB)
DDA/DA Special Call Meeting - Cancelled Thu, 03/05/2020 PDF icon Agenda (266.68 KB) PDF icon Minutes (266.68 KB)
DDA/DA Virtual Meeting- Zoom Tue, 02/25/2020 PDF icon Agenda (583.95 KB) Audio icon Media (34.47 MB)
DDA/DA Virtual Meeting Tue, 02/11/2020 PDF icon Agenda (608.27 KB) Audio icon Media (37.25 MB)

Planning & Zoning Commission

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Media
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tue, 02/02/2021 PDF icon Agenda (6.6 MB)
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tue, 01/05/2021 PDF icon Agenda (6.06 MB)
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tue, 10/06/2020 PDF icon Agenda (9.67 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.21 MB) Audio icon Media (49.61 MB)
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tue, 09/01/2020 PDF icon Agenda (17.68 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.36 MB) Audio icon Media (46.42 MB)
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tue, 08/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (19.49 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.38 MB) Audio icon Media (46.3 MB)
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tue, 07/07/2020 PDF icon Agenda (13.05 MB) PDF icon Minutes (3.1 MB) Audio icon Media (96.66 MB)
The Planning and Zoning Commission meeting has been canceled due to the lack of an agenda item. Tue, 06/02/2020 PDF icon Agenda (54.7 KB)
The Planning and Zoning Commission meeting has been canceled due to the COVID-19 Pandemic Emergency Crisis. Tue, 05/05/2020 PDF icon Agenda (61.69 KB)
The Planning and Zoning Commission meeting has been canceled due to the COVID-19 Pandemic Emergency Crisis. Tue, 04/07/2020 PDF icon Agenda (61.09 KB)
The Planning and Zoning Commission meeting has been canceled due to the COVID-19 Pandemic Emergency Crisis. Tue, 03/03/2020 PDF icon Agenda (93.71 KB)
The Planning and Zoning Commission meeting has been canceled due to the lack of an agenda item. Tue, 02/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (40.3 KB)
Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting Tue, 01/07/2020 PDF icon Agenda (4.78 MB)

Board of Appeals

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Media
Board of Appeals Meeting Thu, 07/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (4.5 MB)

Pages